Home / Research / Department of
Medical Epidemiology

Laboratory of Evolutionary Age Epidemiology

Head
Antonio
Clavenna
Head of Laboratory
Medical Epidemiology
antonio.clavenna@marionegri.it
Senior Advisor
No items found.

The activities of the Laboratory of Evolutionary Age Epidemiology are mainly focused on the monitoring of the use of drugs in the pediatric population, on the evaluation of the diagnostic-therapeutic paths of children with chronic pathologies (asthma, epilepsy, neuropsychiatric disorders) and the evaluation of the use of health resources with particular regard to access to the Emergency Department, with the aim of identifying areas of poor appropriateness or still unanswered needs.

RESEARCH AREAS

Head Unit
No items found.
Staff
Elisa
Roberti
Researcher
elisa.roberti@guest.marionegri.it
Giulia
Segre
Researcher
giulia.segre@marionegri.it
Francesca
Scarpellini
Researcher
francesca.scarpellini@marionegri.it
Chiara
Pandolfini
Researcher
chiara.pandolfini@marionegri.it
Rita
Campi
Researcher
rita.campi@marionegri.it
Maria Grazia
Calati
Assistant
mariagrazia.calati@marionegri.it
This is some text inside of a div block.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Codice:

International Consensus on Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation.

1205
Non ci sono pubblicazioni selezionate al momento.
Head
Antonio
Clavenna
Head of Laboratory
Medical Epidemiology
antonio.clavenna@marionegri.it
Senior Advisor
No items found.

Related Laboratories

Tieniti aggiornato sulle novità dell'Istituto Mario Negri. 

Iscriviti alla newsletter
Pagina Italiano