Home / Research / Department of
Renal Medicine

Laboratory of Pharmacovigilance and Monitoring for Clinical Investigations

Head
Alessandro
Villa
Researcher
Renal Medicine
alessandro.villa@marionegri.it
Nadia
Rubis
Head of Laboratory
Renal Medicine
nadia.rubis@marionegri.it
Olimpia
Diadei
Researcher
Renal Medicine
olimpia.diadei@marionegri.it
Senior Advisor
No items found.

The aim of the Laboratory is to ensure that the clinical trials are performed according to the experimental protocol, the GoodClinical Practice (GCP), and the rules required.

The task of Laboratory researchers is to arrange and planning the clinical trials following a correct methodology, ensure the monitoring of the data collected, ensure the timely recording and reporting of adverse events (pharmacovigilance) and coordinate the management of the experimental product during all stages of the research.

 

RESEARCH AREAS

Clinical Investigation of phases I, II and III

Observational studies

Pharmacovigilance and clinical and pharmacological investigations

Head Unit
Nadia
Rubis
Head of Laboratory
nadia.rubis@marionegri.it
Davide
Martinetti
Researcher
davide.martinetti@marionegri.it
Staff
Davide
Cogliati
Researcher
davide.cogliati@marionegri.it
Davide
Villa
Researcher
davide.villa@marionegri.it
Stefano
Martini
Researcher
stefano.martini@marionegri.it
Wally
Calini
Researcher
wally.calini@marionegri.it
Simone
Amaglio
Researcher
simone.amaglio@marionegri.it
This is some text inside of a div block.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Codice:

International Consensus on Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation.

1205
Non ci sono pubblicazioni selezionate al momento.
Head
Alessandro
Villa
Researcher
Renal Medicine
alessandro.villa@marionegri.it
Nadia
Rubis
Head of Laboratory
Renal Medicine
nadia.rubis@marionegri.it
Olimpia
Diadei
Researcher
Renal Medicine
olimpia.diadei@marionegri.it
Senior Advisor
No items found.

Related Laboratories

Tieniti aggiornato sulle novità dell'Istituto Mario Negri. 

Iscriviti alla newsletter
Pagina Italiano